茶道裏千家淡交会シアトル協会

Chado Urasenke Tankokai Seattle Association

裏千家淡交会シアトル協会 行事 (2018)
Chado Uransenke Tankokai Seattle Association Events (2018)

 

1/28:       2018年度初釜 Bellevue Children's Academy にて / 2018 Hatsugama (first

               tea gathering of the year) at Bellevue Children's Academy

3/10:       高校生日本語キャンプ / High School Japanese Immersion Camp

4/1:        松声庵春季大掃除 / Shoseian Spring clean-up

4/21:      桜祭 茶道デモ / Sakura Matsuri Chado demonstration

7/7 - 7/8: ジャパンフェア 茶道デモ 於メイデンバウアー / Chado demonstration at

               Japan Fair at Meydenbauer

11/4:       松声庵秋季大掃除 / Shoseian Fall clean-up

12/2:       総会並びに年末茶会 / Annual meeting, and Year-End Chakai


2018年度の松声庵茶道プレゼンテーションは、以下の日程で行われます。各日、1pm, 2pm, 3pm の3席が予定されています。


April 14 (Sat) 

April 29 (Sun)

May 12 (Sat)

May 27 (Sun)

June 9 (Sat)

June 24 (Sun)

July 7 (Sat)

July 29 (Sun)

Aug 11 (Sat)

Aug 25 (Sat)

Sept 8 (Sat)

Sept 23 (Sun)

Oct 13 (Sat)

Oct 28 (Sun)


2018年度のBCA 土曜学校茶道クラスは、以下の予定で行われます。

April 21

April 28

May 5

May 19

June 2

Sep 15

Sep 29

Oct 6

Oct 20

Nov 11

Nov 17

Dec 1

Dec 8